SERMONS

While Ontario is in lockdown, please see our Sunday Service page for this week's video teaching.

CORINTHIANS SERIES

Sunday, September 13, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 1:1-3

1 Corinthians 1:1-3Steve West
00:00 / 41:55

Sunday, September 20, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 1:4-9

1 Corinthians 1:4-9Steve West
00:00 / 45:07

Sunday, September 27, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 1:10-17

1 Corinthians 1:10-17Steve West
00:00 / 43:27

Sunday, October 4, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 1:18-31

1 Corinthians 1:18-31Steve West
00:00 / 57:38

Sunday, October 11, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 2:1-10a

1 Corinthians 2:1-10aSteve West
00:00 / 46:43

Sunday, October 18, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 2:10b-16

1 Cor 2:10b-16Steve West
00:00 / 44:27

Sunday, November 1, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 3:1-15

1 Corinthians 3:1-15Steve West
00:00 / 47:27

Sunday, November 8, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 3:16-23

1 Cor 3:16-23Steve West
00:00 / 46:47

Sunday, November 15, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 4:1-7

1 Cor 4:1-7Steve West
00:00 / 41:25

Sunday, November 22, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 4:8-21

1 Cor 4:8-21Steve West
00:00 / 47:04

Sunday, November 29, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 5:1-13

1 Cor 5:1-13Steve West
00:00 / 47:30

Sunday, December 6, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 11:17-34

1 Cor 11:17-34Steve West
00:00 / 49:18

Sunday, December 13, 2020  |  1 Corinthians 6:1-11

1 Cor 6:1-11Steve West
00:00 / 45:37

Sunday, December 20, 2020  |  John 1:1-18

John 1:1-18Steve West
00:00 / 46:21

Christmas Eve, December 24, 2020

Christmas EveSteve West
00:00 / 19:26
Madoc Baptist Church

35 Seymour St. East

P.O. Box 854

Madoc, ON  K0K 2K0

 

613-473-3484

madocbaptistchurch@gmail.com

@2020 by Madoc Baptist Church